Arche Nord-West


Horst und Kerstin Benker
Mindener Straße 177
32369 Rahden
Tel: 05771-4096
FamilieBenker@web.de
http://www.kaffeehusinstrouhe.de

Lars Degen
Alter Damm 1
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne
Tel: 05476/9189933
Tel: 0170 8471686
L.Degen@t-online.de

Rudi Gosmann
Kolpingstr. 6
49594 Alfhausen
Tel: 05464/2221
Handy: 0176 50932644
r.gosmann@t-online.de

Ulrike Rokossa
Maschweg 10
49143 Bissendorf
0163 5944170
mailto:u.rokossa@spartherm.com

Michael Wilmsmann
Zum Schullenmoor 4
32369 Rahden-Varlheide
Tel: 05771/6098763
Handy: 0160 96256871
mailto:m.wilmsmann@web.de
http://www.tierparadies-rahden.de

Wolbert Schnieders-Kokenge
Wiesenweg 22
49356 Diepholz-Ossenbeck
Tel: 05441/9756999
oder 0172 8676067
wolberts@yahoo.de

Jutta Alberts
Moorweg 15
49439 Steinfeld-Lehmden
Tel: 05492/3264
m-j-alberts@web.de