Arche Nord-West

Diepholzer Gänse bei Ulf Schütte auf seinem Arche-Hof in Hunteburg


Heinrich Bollhorst
Wiesengrund 18
49356 Diepholz
Tel: 05441/6946

Lars Degen
Alter Damm 1
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne
Tel: 05476/9189933
Tel: 0170 8471686
L.Degen@t-online.de

Michael Wilmsmann
Zum Schullenmoor 4
32369 Rahden-Varlheide
Tel: 05771/6098763
Handy: 0160 96256871
mailto:m.wilmsmann@web.de
http://www.tierparadies-rahden.de

Ulf Schütte
Brinkstr. 4
49163 Bohmte-Hunteburg
Tel: 05475/1765
Handy: 0171 2000819

Kay Trinler
Fuchsweg 43
28857 Syke
Tel: 0173 7452626
mailto:k.trinler@web.de

Horst Johanning
Masch 1
49356 Diepholz
Tel: 0171 8260403
FAX: 05441/82361

Jan Teerling
Schmiedestr. 13
27232 Sulingen
Tel: 04271/951251
mailto:jan-teerling-sulingen@t-online.de

Schäferei am Dümmer
Michael Seel
Fischerstatt 119
49448 Stemshorn
Tel: 05443/2041780
Handy: 0160 91581604
mailto:info@biohof-seel.de

Heinrich Schierholz
Pennigsehler Weg 39
27246 Borstel
Tel.: 04276/94049
Handy: 0178 2031752
mailto:heinrich.schierholz@gmx.de

Arche Wilhelminenhof
Angelika + Michael Balz
Große Heide 2
49456 Bakum
Tel. 04446/7264
mailto:wilhelminenhof@outlook.de

Carmen Richter
Auf dem Höfel 4
49453 Dickel
Tel: 0173 3243557
Mail: richtercarmen@gmx.de

Arche-Hof
Freidorfer Hachetal
Heinrich Dreyer
Freidorf 8
27211 Bassum
Mobil: 0152-21994402

mailto:heinrichdreyer@online.de

Mark van Verseveld
Messlinger Dorfstr. 56
32469 Petershagen
Tel: 05704/167969
mailto:matthijs_johannes-verseveld@t-online.de

Arche-Hof
Naturhof Buschwiesen e.V.
Günter und Melanie Haver
Klausenstr. 16
49832 Freren
Tel.: 0162 4005950
Mail: info@naturhof-buschwiesen.de
Internet: www.naturhof-buschwiesen.de